Music Review Wrap Up

Hello, hello. Been way to long.

National Boards are ruling the roost right now, but I am wrapping things up and should be done by tomorrow. In the meantime I have a few things to catch you up on.

1. Noisehole. The last few months I’ve been contributing music reviews to my good friend Kevin Meyer‘s music website, Noisehole. So far I’ve written one album review and two song reviews, with much more to come. It’s pretty satisfying having a steady place to publish musical pieces and I just know this summer many more reviews will follow. Check it out the link below.

cropped-noisehole-logo-HD_100

http://noisehole.com/author/astrong/

2. Guest Editor: Song’s of the Week, Nailed Magazine.

BJM_live-640x372

http://www.nailedmagazine.com/music/nailed-songs-of-the-week-27/

A few weeks back I was a guest editor for Nailed Magazine’s Songs of the week where I contributed a song review to Courtney Barnett’s “Depreston” from her wonderful album Sometimes I Sit and Think and Sometimes I Just Sit.

That’s it for now. I’ve got a few more irons in the fire, two short stories out there in submission land, and I’ve got a good feeling going about both.

Love and light,

Adam

Leave a Reply

